PTA Board & Committee Chairs

2016 – 2017

Volunteer to help - we need you!

So many of the events that make Bill Roberts special only happen because of parent volunteers like those listed below. Any amount of time or talent you can give makes a huge difference for our children’s school!

Board
President Leslie Wicks billrobertspta@gmail.com
Vice President Wendy Largey billrobertsvp@gmail.com
Treasurer Cate Mueller catherinewise@hotmail.com
Secretary Jennifer Janusz jennifer.janusz@childrenscolorado.org
Staff Support Laura Zerbe laurazerbe@gmail.com
Membership Michelle Lopez miguelaoso@netscape.net
Direct Giving Emily Bovard Emilybovard@gmail.com
Committee Chairs 
100 Mile Club Monica Federico Monica.Federico@childrenscolorado.org
Art Support Rachel Kemble rachelkemble@gmail.com
Auction Wendy Largey & Jessica Hoppe billrobertsauction@gmail.com
Boltage Kristen Klaasen kristeninco@gmail.com
Box Tops Kristie Kelly kristie@andrewkelley.net
Carnival  OPEN
CSC Adie Tate adorband@yahoo.com
Directory Sarah Bartles &
Ann Hudock
billrobertsdirectory@gmail.com
Drama Support Karin Arndt karinardnt@comcast.net

katelee13@gmail.com

Edukit Kristie Kelly kristie@andrewkelley.net
Family Dance Laurie Troge laurie.troge@denverchamber.org
Food Pantry Natalie Tognetti natalie.tognetti@gmail.com
Fun Run Erica Hake &
Melissa Kroll
erica_vail@yahoo.com
mgkroll@att.net 
Garden Alia Chiappella  aliachia@yahoo.com
King Soopers Cards Jodi Clifford jclifford914@gmail.com
Library Support Amity Flanders amityflanders@gmail.com
Middle School Hilary Afshary hafshary03@yahoo.com
Music Support OPEN
Original Works Natalie Thomas nataliejthomas@hotmail.com
Outstanding Students Sarah Worth sarahdworth@gmail.com
PE Support Maggie O’Toole magdalenaotoole@yahoo.com
Safety and Security Traci Bekelman tbekelman@yahoo.com
Spanish Support Michelle Lopez miguelaoso@netscape.net
Spirit Wear Alissa Stevens (E) & Marti White (MS) alissa.stevens@gmail.com
Sponsorship Cate Mueller & Sarah Bartles catherinewise@hotmail.com
sarah.bartles@gmail.com
Staff Liaison Nita Baumann Nita_Baumann@dpsk12.org
Third Party Fundraisers  Laura Lemmon santerre.lemmon@gmail.com
Thursday Notes Tricia Campbell & Miriam Morrison brthursdaynotes@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Sarah Connolly sgconnolly@comcast.net
Watch DOGS Matt Tenney tenneyma@gmail.com
Website Tanya Duffy billrobertswebsite@gmail.com
Welcoming Sarah Worth sarahdworth@gmail.com
Wellness Maggie O’Toole magdalenaotoole@yahoo.com