PTA Board & Committee Chairs

2017 – 2018

Volunteer to help - we need you!

So many of the events that make Bill Roberts special only happen because of parent volunteers like those listed below. Any amount of time or talent you can give makes a huge difference for our children’s school!

Board
President Wendy Largey billrobertspta@gmail.com
Vice President Tricia Campbell billrobertsvp@gmail.com
Treasurer Cate Mueller catherinewise@hotmail.com
Secretary Nicole Postane nspotsane@gmail.com
Membership Wendy Largey billrobertspta@gmail.com
Direct Giving Alix Shaer alix11b@hotmail.com
Committee Chairs 
 Art Support Rachel Kemble rachelkemble@gmail.com
Auction Jessica Hoppe & Laura Moody billrobertsauction@gmail.com
BookIt Bobcats Adie Tate adorband@yahoo.com
Boltage Laurie Troge laurie.troge@denverchamber.org
Box Tops Sarah Connolly sgconnolly@comcast.net
Carnival Ashley Kernstock akernstock@outlook.com
CSC Nikki Tomkinson nikki.tomkinson@gmail.com
Directory Sarah Bartles billrobertsdirectory@gmail.com
Drama Support Alix Shear alix11b@hotmail.com
Edukit Ashley Kernstock & Hazel Shields akernstock@outlook.com
shieldshazel@hotmail.com
Family Dance Laurie Troge laurie.troge@denverchamber.org
Food Pantry Natalie Tognetti natalie.tognetti@gmail.com
Fun Run Erica Hake &
Melissa Kroll
erica_vail@yahoo.com
mgkroll@att.net 
Garden / Wellness Alia Chiappella & Maggie O’Toole aliachia@yahoo.com
magdalenaotoole@yahoo.com
King Soopers Cards Jodi Clifford jclifford914@gmail.com
Library Support Amity Flanders amityflanders@gmail.com
Middle School Traci Bekelman tbekelman@yahoo.com
New Family Support Jen Janusz jennifer.janusz@childrenscolorado.org
Original Works Natalie Thomas nataliejthomas@hotmail.com
PE Support Sarah Bartles sarah.bartles@gmail.com
Safety and Security Traci Bekelman tbekelman@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Alissa Stevens (E) & Marti White (MS) alissa.stevens@gmail.com
Sponsorship Adie Tate adorband@yahoo.com
Staff Liaison Nita Baumann Nita_Baumann@dpsk12.org
Staff Support Laura Zerbe & Erin Boulware laurazerbe@gmail.com
erinroot@yahoo.com
Third Party Fundraisers Julie Gladnick juliegladnick@gmail.com
Thursday Notes Miriam Morrison brthursdaynotes@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Tricia Campbell billrobertsvp@gmail.com
Watch DOGS Open
Website Tanya Duffy billrobertswebsite@gmail.com
Welcoming Sarah Worth sarahdworth@gmail.com
100 Mile Club Monica Federico Monica.Federico@childrenscolorado.org