Teacher & Staff Contact List

Teachers

Kindergarten

1st Grade

2nd Grade

Name Title Department Email
Jessica Bland 2nd Grade Math & Science 2nd Grade Jessica_Bland@dpsk12.net
Jaime Jackson 2nd Grade Literacy 2nd Grade Jaime_Jackson@dpsk12.net
Lacy Smith 2nd Grade Literacy 2nd Grade Lacy_Smith@dpsk12.net
Shannon Umberger 2nd Grade Math & Science 2nd Grade Shannon_Umberger@dpsk12.net

3rd Grade

4th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Gabby Highdale 4th Grade Math 4th Grade GABRIELLE_HIGHDALE@dpsk12.net
Cheryl Beckwith 4th Grade Math, Science, & Social Studies 4th Grade Cheryl_Beckwith2@dpsk12.net
Lisa Cleary 4th Grade Literacy 4th Grade lisa_cleary@dpsk12.net
Jamie Salturelli 4th Grade Literacy 4th Grade Jamie_Salturelli@dpsk12.net

5th Grade

6th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Brandon Wojcik 6th Language Arts 6th Grade BRANDON_WOJCIK@dpsk12.net
Laurel Davis 6th Grade Math 6th Grade Laurel_Davis@dpsk12.net

7th Grade

8th Grade

Specials & Subjects

Office Staff

Name Title Department Email
Sarah Connolly Office Support Office Staff sarah_connolly@dpsk12.net