Teacher & Staff Contact List

Teachers

ECE

Name Title Department Email
Leslie Haltiner Early Childhood Education (ECE) ECE Leslie_Haltiner@dpsk12.org

Kindergarten

1st Grade

2nd Grade

Name Title Department Email
Laurel Davis 2nd Grade Math & Science 2nd Grade Laurel_Davis@dpsk12.org
Jaime Jackson 2nd Grade Literacy 2nd Grade Jaime_Jackson@dpsk12.org
Lacy Smith 2nd Grade Literacy 2nd Grade Lacy_Smith@dpsk12.org
Shannon Umberger 2nd Grade Math & Science 2nd Grade Shannon_Umberger@dpsk12.org

3rd Grade

4th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Cheryl Beckwith 4th Grade Math, Science, & Social Studies 4th Grade Cheryl_Beckwith2@dpsk12.org
Lisa Cleary 4th Grade Literacy 4th Grade lisa_cleary@dpsk12.org
Jeff Lewis 4th Grade Math & Science 4th Grade Jeffrey_Lewis@dpsk12.org
Jamie Salturelli 4th Grade Literacy 4th Grade Jamie_Salturelli@dpsk12.org

5th Grade

6th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Shari Connor Middle School Advanced Math 6th Grade, 7th Grade, 8th Grade SHARI_CONNOR@dpsk12.org
Erin Laessle 6th Grade Literacy 6th Grade Erin_Laessle@dpsk12.org
Jessica McCurdy 6th Grade 6th Grade Jessica_McCurdy@dpsk12.org
Renee Survis 6th Grade Math, Science, & Social Studies 6th Grade Renee_Survis@dpsk12.org

7th Grade

8th Grade

Specials & Subjects

Office Staff

Name Title Department Email
Jenny Kahn Registrar Office Staff Jennifer_Kahn2@dpsk12.org
Kristie Kelley Site Assessment Leader Office Staff Kristie_Kelley@dpsk12.org
Support Staff

Name Title Department Email
Jasmine Dallas Building Support Support Jasmine_Dallas@dpsk12.org
Yvonne Garcia Cafeteria Manager Support Yvonne_Garcia@dpsk12.org